JUST US

[tdc_zone type=”tdc_content”][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space][vc_column_text]

Chrysa Antoniadi
Owner / Founder (info@brooklyne.gr)

Elena Fakou
Editor In Chief (elenafakou@brooklyne.gr)

Kwnstantina Panousi
Editor (thegarlicmother@gmail.com)

Dora Tsambazi
Editor (dora@brooklyne.gr)

Mary Stamouli
Beauty Editor (mary@brooklyne.gr)

Maria Koutsaka
Beauty Editor (mariak@brooklyne.gr)

Jasmine Sidiropoulou
Nail Expert (gsbestforyou@hotmail.com)

Edie Sedgwick
Fashion Editor (edie@brooklyne.gr)

Vanessa Veneti
Editor (vanessa@brooklyne.gr)

Maria Kliri
Editor (mariakli@brooklyne.gr)

Tina Kofina
Editor (tina@brooklyne.gr)

Evgenia Paloumpi
Lawyer (eugeniapalaw@gmail.com)

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][/tdc_zone]